Suggestions for a unique name

123456>

Sofi

Post #113 June 2012, 06:13
Hi guys,

Since you all seem to be very creative. I need your help. I am a graphic designer by profession and I am planning to give recognition to my free lancing work I do. Basically I want to start a web based free lancing company (as you can put it right now) I want a good creative name for my small world! I do all sorts of print jobs, web designs etc.

The more the name has a deep meaning which conveys what I do is better. It can be philosophical, fun, meaningful, related to design. All suggestions are welcome!

Few names are hovering my mind which I am sharing. Let me know what you think about them!

Work nut - I liked it cz I thought working like a nut is good
Tree desk - Nothing very suggestive but I feel tree suggests many branches and growth (which can be my areas of work)
Shape House - where I give shape to someone's designs and may be their corporate company! - dont know not very happy.. or it may sound like some weight loss company
Last door - where all search ends
Magic wand - well well.. a very familiar name to all photoshop users also it suggests the magic I will do with designs
Bright Bucket - again suggests a bucket full of bright ideas
Design Planet - hmmmph! M not very happy with planet here cz it sounds a bit sci-fiction.
Ripple - not sure about this one..
Designware - doesn't sound so good but.. may be it works!

So now you all got the idea what I am looking for here and what kind of suggestions I am expecting from you all..

Happy suggesting!

Thanks and regards to all
Sofi

This post has been edited 1 time. The last edit took place 13.06.12, 06:13.

abhiknot

Post #213 June 2012, 06:33
uhmmm ACME Webdesigns or maybe something that is catchy and easy to remember. Am I gonna get paid if you select my suggestion :P

what about WebbedDesign or WebCreaters or WebMafia :p

This post has been edited 1 time. The last edit took place 13.06.12, 06:35.

GUARDIAN_