Worst Service Provider U Ever Had

<12345678910111213>

Quitter

Post #3125 January 2011, 15:36

Quote of user: _PeppeR

Quote of user: _G_T_A_

Quote of user: _PeppeR

Airtel is nice. I have been using it since 2005.. and It s still the best.. I have actiavted sms pack of 15000 sms a month is 67..just..
and moreover, it was just 20 paisa calling A to A.. coz I had friends 2 scheme.. but now I have 1 paisa per second scheme.. coz obviously every service provider is increasing its rate..Its business!

I don't know why do you think airtel is best if you are getting 15000 msgs a month then my bro/sis its guaranteed that you can never use all the msgs. I think you can use max. 1000 msgs & not more than this so think and don't get attracted by such plan
In my thinking they are nothing. They only loot people by providing expensive services. Their 'money taking' is more and 'service giving' is less. I have used it in past. At first, I was also a fan of them but with the passage of time,
they ruined me. When I compare airtel with my current service provider at present, I always find that I was get looted by them ..jus looted....

well o.. I am addicted to messaging and I atmost send more than 1000 sms in a week..
Airtel does give me customer satisfaction..
and there is customer care facility also.. so if you are facing problem then you can dial that number free..
and moreover airtel offers you special offer just for you..

Like I call gujrat numbers a lot.. so they they provided my specail gujrat call scheme..

Its your choice but in my thinking, they provide expensive services, the most expensive services than any other operator in india. But if you are satisfied, then be happy with them

This post was written on a mobile device.

Super_Dear

Post #3225 January 2011, 16:10

Quote of user: __sumit___

i don' think airtel is looting................i........same too wit aircel i think...