left handers are more intelligent ?

<1234>

Quitter

Post #2118 September 2011, 06:56
I love the fact that im a left-hander because I have learned so much due to this.. Nothing has ever been easy for me, but that just made me that much more determined && left-handed people are much more likely to be able to cope with change... because they had to adjust themselves to certain situations because of their are not right-handed .. && people that are left-handed tend to be more creative (it has been scientifically proven) and we see things in a less conventional light so yeah, the answer is yes! *peace to all* but ofcourse its include hardwork

Quitter

Post #2223 October 2011, 23:32
Its true tht a lot of left handed ppl r artist. Only bc da left side of da brain is more artistic, and creative. And alot of left handed ppl r a lot more intelligent. They c things in a differnt way. I myself am left handed. And im a gud artist.
So yeah.

This post was written on a mobile device.

Quitter

Post #2323 October 2011, 23:38
Left handed ppl r more able to adjust to a difficult sittuation bc they r not right handed. Like my self some times my right hand is stronger then my left hand at some times. My point is left handed ppl r better at some things tht right handed ppl r not.

Quitter

Post #2419 November 2011, 09:26